Contact Us

Office Administration

Katie K. Gallagher, BS, Executive Director0c3e73f
Phone: (608) 238–7368 ext 9
Emailkatiek@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment


Deb Cropped

Deb Temerbekova, Administrative Assistant
Phone
: (608) 238–7368 ext 1
Email: debt@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

Case Managers

Joel Collins CroppedJoel Collins, MSSW, LCSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 7
Emailjoelc@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

???????????????????????????????Elise Gokey, MSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 3
Email: eliseg@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Currently on Family Leave

MaMaureen Cropped Colorureen Quinlan, MSSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 4
Email: maureenq@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours:  Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

 

Rachel CroppedRachel Okerstrom,  Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 3
Email: okerstrom@smcelder.com
Office Hours:  Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm and Friday 8:00 am – Noon by appointment

Senior Activities and Nutrition Program

Candice CroppedCandice Martin, Program Coordinator
Phone: (608) 238–7368 ext 8
Email: candicea@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Thursday, 8:00 am – 2:00 pm by appointment

Bob Burns     Bob Burns, Nutrition Coordinator

Volunteers and Home Chore Program

TiffanyTiffany Schafer, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (608) 238-7368
Emailtiffanys@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday, 10:00 am-4:00 pm


West Madison Senior Center Office

517 N. Segoe Road, Suite 309
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 238-7368
Fax: (608) 238-1260
Email: info@wmseniorcenter.org