Contact Us

2017 Staff Photo

Office Administration

Katie Kluesner Gallagher, BS, Executive Director0c3e73f
Phone: (608) 238–7368 ext 9
Emailkatiek@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

Case Managers

Joel Collins CroppedJoel Collins, MSSW, LCSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 7
Emailjoelc@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

???????????????????????????????Elise Gokey, MSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 4
Email: eliseg@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

MaMaureen Cropped Colorureen Quinlan, MSSW, Case Manager
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 3
Email: maureenq@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours:  Tuesday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

Senior Center Staff

Candice CroppedCandice Martin, Program Coordinator
Phone: (608) 238–0196
Email: candicea@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Wednesday, 8:00 am – 2:00 pm by appointment

Nutrition Program

Madeline cropped1Madeline Squier, Nutrition Manager
Phone: (608) 238–7368 ext 2
Emailmadelines@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm by appointment

Home Chore Program

TiffanyTiffany Schafer, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (608) 238-7368 ext 8
Emailtiffanys@wmseniorcenter.org
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm, Wednesday 9:30 am – 4:00 pm by appointment


West Madison Senior Center Offices

517 N. Segoe Road, Suite 309
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 238-7368
Fax: (608) 238-1260
Email: info@wmseniorcenter.org

West Madison Senior Center

602 Sawyer Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 238-0196